Website Manager

Vashon Soccer

Our Staff

Board of Directors

We are an all volunteer board and welcome new volunteers. Let us know how we can help you or how you can help us! 

We meet 3rd Tuesday of each month at 7:30pm.

President   Darragh Kennan   [email protected]
Vice President   Scott Thorpe   [email protected]
Treasurer   Scott Mentink   [email protected]
Secretary   John MacLean   [email protected]
Registrar   Larissa Webb   [email protected]
Mod League Director   Nick Keenan   [email protected]
Association League Director   Kevin Wing   [email protected]
Development Coordinator   John Thomas   [email protected]
Referee Coordinator   Frank Gallagher   [email protected]
Website Coordinator   Shanti Escovedo   [email protected]
Promotions Coordinator   Robin Pfohman   [email protected]
Fields Coordinator   David Hackett   [email protected]
Equipment Coordinator   OPEN   [email protected]
Fundraising   Jamie Lopez

Field Status

Open Open

Vashon High School Stadium (08:40 PM | 04/02/19)

Open Open

AGREN PARK (10:31 AM | 09/05/17)

Open Open

VES (The Harbor School) (08:42 PM | 04/02/19)

Open Open

McMurray Middle School (08:42 PM | 04/02/19)

Open Open

VHS Practice Field (06:47 PM | 07/24/18)